Our department administration is under the leadership of Michael Franklin (Department Chair), Nita K. Yack (Department administrator) and Bob Bartlett (Director of tech staff). We have a group of amazing staff members

Michael FranklinDepartment Chair

Nita K. YackDepartment administrator

Bob BartlettDirector of tech staff

Contact Us

We recently moved to a new building: John Crerar Library.  Our new physical address is 

Department of Computer Science
The University of Chicago
5730 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
Google Map

Email: adminstaff  AT  cs.uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-702-6614
Fax: 773-702-8487

Please refer to the left side menus to browse information on building policy, mail/delivery, university card, purchasing, and travel policy.